26/02/2013

okay mapped out some more stuff in elminage 2 psp.  all I have to do is insert most of my translated stuff in… er, now.  So the psp version will match what I have done for the ds version.   I also took a look into elminage gothic.  which aside from the script I can get a good chunk form it translated as well.

I also have been working albeit slowly on okeari chibi robo.

so not much news but still it is an update.

 

Life wise, I crossed off 4 more things on my life to do list  in the last week.  Plum wine, kirin beer, and (2 different adult nature content block).

next week I get to look into making my own wine.   Pick up literature and look into motorbike drivers licence.

oh and pricing out door food cart stuff.

can you just see me driving my food cart behind my motorbike to my corner and making x food for the day?

  1. jacob weiler
    April 20, 2013 at 1:00 am

    glad to hear that you’re still working on chibi robo =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

