Home > Uncategorized > my life 05/02/2013

my life 05/02/2013

time to strike some things off of my life’s to do list.

Hold a full-time job for more than 6 months (it took me 12 years but finally…)

yeah that means that every time in my life I have had a full-time job some form of trouble got in the way.  I either had to quit or was reduced to part-time was laid off or some other “thing”.   You are probably thinking how old are you? and you really haven’t held a full-time job past 6 months until now?  yep… not until now.

A decade of love.  No need to say more, as its actually more than that.  I honestly can’t believe I have lived long enough for this to be crossed off.

more some other time.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

