Home > Uncategorized > labour day 2012

labour day 2012

I had to take the day off yesterday.  It was a good thing too.  As I am still in pain (two days later).  I overworked myself on saturday.

the doctor- sigh.  If my friends from highschool ever read this.  Than you know what else to hear when I sigh.  You also know that there is a ton of stuff I am not saying right now.

Now to the hacking and translation stuff.  I don’t really have much to say here.  As I have been to busy working to do much.

Slowly dumping pointers from okeari.  It occurs to me that it might be easier to search and replace the control codes with other stuff so Kruptar doesn’t misinterpret the 00 in the control codes (which is what is the biggest pain in dumping the pointers in the first place).

I got back into doing the images for digimon lost evolution but only because of the new graphic drawing tablet I bought.  It is going to take a while to get used to it.  Since I would rather get work done instead of learning how to operate a new supposedly easy to use gadget, I was -redoing some of the images.  silly stuff like the wrong color here or a line that didn’t get erased for some reason.   Oh, or the dreaded wrong type of tile error from crystaltile2.

I hurt, I am tired.  Tao…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

