Home > Uncategorized > on more later; continued form earlier post

on more later; continued form earlier post

I used to look forward to being out and about.  This world is beautiful, and something to glory in.  These last months have had me itching for beauty.

Way too much time spent inside scared.  Strangely this is one of the reasons I left my small hometown I did not care for having people threaten me over the way I live my life.  I refused to stay inside (I wasn’t scared then).  Why should I be scared now.

Hacking update:

zoids battle coloseum:

I finally got the gmes to display correctly.  though I do have to use a larger font and cut out/down the actually translation.  which is fine as the descriptions didn’t really do the zoids justice in the first place.  I also will be doing the zoids girls names (I just don’t see the point).  I have a larger chunk of the script ready to translate.  not ready to get it translated yet.  As I have to find a translator.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

