Home > Uncategorized > the path…

the path…

The path at times can seem long and ardous, at other times simple and many fold.  You may not know where you will end up, but as that is a lesson that is part of the journey. Indeed the first step  for some people, for him meeting me was a reminder of what you can do. Yesterday I came across someone whom I had set upon their path.  He didn’t remember me at first but he was freaked out about how much I knew about him and after reminding him who I was, he freaked out even more about how much I could tell had happened to him in the 18 years since we had last met.  Less amazed by the fact that I am still alive, as he is…

So we shared about a little of what we had learned.  I feel that he finally learned from this meeting – that the path may start in a physical location but that is not where it is or how it is…

I gave him some energy reiki style as he did for me, then I showed him how to do two of the other ways.  One he almost had found himself the other he won’t understand until he masters the other.  There is one left but he agrees he will never have a use for that technique as he had lost the ability physically to do it the very day we had met, but he still listened in case he needed to explain it to someone else.  (even though he couldn’t do it).

I really miss the temple music…

Which is why I stopped at all, he was singing it…

I stayed here in north america, he traveled the world, and yet here we are pretty much where we started but not where we ended…

If anybody understands this, I could use some companionship to discuss this further.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

