Home > Uncategorized > DDST-DS + allergies still

DDST-DS + allergies still

My allergies are hitting me hard this season.

Complain complain…not in a talkative mood or in the mood to be around anyone right now.

Usually when the allergies get this bad I would take some temp desk job somewhere.  In a building with really good air-conditioning.   I would be the guy the face mask on.

As I am not working, I will have to deal.   I have slowly been editing (translating the names of) the enemies in dramatic dungeon Sakura taisen ds.  I decided to take a break from the help file for the same game.

Oh I have such a headache.  I just took a bath to relieve the horrid itching….

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

