Home > Uncategorized > Dramatic dungeon & duel love update

Dramatic dungeon & duel love update

taking a break from dramatic dungeon to work on deciphering the container format for Duel love (again)

I have been doing some work on the arm9.bin and the campdata.dat of dramatic dungeon. Just to smooth things out. I lost my previous work for this game and had to redo alot of what I had already done. I am at a loss as to what to do for the lips images as they rely on the conversation and knowledge of the anime. Any ways I am slowly going though the arm9 switching from it to other stuff. (other projects sometimes)

sigh. My boyfriend has/is try/ing to stop smoking. Is interesting cause I asked him to do this well over 8 or 9years ago but his reasoning now – is that he wants to be alive to see how his nephews turn out. Not dead due to smoking. I am trying to be supportive. But every time he looks like he needs support is an argument (my anger at him for having his nephews as the reason not me), just waiting to happen. I know that this will quite easily turn into him smoking again and my being forced to leave out of outright angst. Is it really that hard to include me in your reasoning? Is it really that hard show some respect for me also? there are other issues… love can be blind… but not dumb.

back to the hacking update. I have slowly been working on zoids saga ds dumping editing and re-inserting graphics. My next job for this is getting back to changing its font. Which is mainly in the arm9 for that game. It won’t really be a problem just taking a look at the dissassembly again. tracking in a debugger and rewriting some code. involves changing a command to a goto then writing in what I need then a goto back. or a complete rewrite of certain code and hoping I don’t mash anything in memory (yeah deadbeef).

I am going to have to post my to do lists for my projects – all proper like (huh he). then update their checklists. not tonight though.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

